Phone: +49 (0)7335 96990 0
info@hotel-hoehenblick.de

muehlhausen_hoehenblick_hotelansicht_01 header_Akzent-Hotel-Hoehenblick_Muehlhausen_Kuschelzimmer muehlhausen_hoehenblick_Albtrauf-auf-der-Zollernalb muehlhausen_hoehenblick_doppelzimmer_01 muehlhausen_hoehenblick_Kirschblueten-bei-Hepsisau header_muehlhausen_hoehenblick_arrangements_01 header_muehlhausen_hoehenblick_arrangements 3-bett-zimmer

Book online

We guarantee that you get the best price with us!

 

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail  AKZENT Hotel Höhenblick auf facebook  AKZENT Hotel Höhenblick auf Pinterest  AKZENT Hotel Höhenblick auf Google+  AKZENT Hotel Höhenblick auf Flickr



Guest ratings

The opinions of our hotel guests

Recommendation rate
 
95 %
since December 2015 from 404 guests

Evaluations

General impression
 
4.2 / 5
Booking
 
4.6 / 5
Check-In
 
4.5 / 5
Reception
 
4.6 / 5
Room
 
4.2 / 5
Bathroom
 
4.2 / 5
Hotel’s ambience
 
4.4 / 5
Breakfast
 
4.4 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.5 / 5
Seminars/Conferences
 
4.7 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.6 / 5

Feedback

4/5
01. Aug 2017 Flag_en
Nice place for a stop over. Great location, comfortable rooms, good food. Staff could have been somewhat friendlier.
5/5
09. Apr 2017 Flag_en
Very nice hotel with friendly helpful staff.
2/5
05. Feb 2017 Flag_en
This time we didn't sleep because of the noise of a party of a group of 20 persons who were also staying in the annex. They came in the hotel from 3 'o clock in the night , all dressed in blue or half naked . They continued their party in the hall and in their rooms . When you accept a party group , it is better that you don't accept other guests or that you upgrade rhem to the head building. Greatings , Hedwige De Loecker
5/5
17. Dec 2016 Flag_en
Excellent all round hotel
5/5
09. Oct 2016 Flag_en
The experience at your hotel/restaurant was absolutely outstanding! My family takes a trip from BE to IT several times a year and we have stayed at a few different places as an overnigh5t stop. Hands down AKZENT has been the best all around experience and we will be sure to continue to use your hotel anytime we come through the Stuttgart - Ulm area. The room was very clean and neat, the restaurant was incredible and the we could not of asked for a more pleasant staff. Thank you for such a great experience!
3/5
27. Aug 2016 Flag_en
Perfect stop for a one night stay, only 5 minutes away from A8 motorway with a great view. Overnight building : our room was OK (booking for 5 persons, room could easily access 6 pers.) Main building with restaurant felt quiet dated and could use a makeover.
5/5
08. Jul 2016 Flag_en
Everything okay
5/5
01. May 2016 Flag_en
Pleasant business stay, will use again on my next trip to the area.
4/5
07. Aug 2015 Flag_en
It was the perfect time-out on our way to our destination Austria and return at home Belgium :-)
3/5
18. Jul 2015 Flag_en
No. airconditioning in very hot room. Old hotel, can use some paint.

516 further reviews on 6 portals

HolidayCheck
5,1 / 6
Zoover
8,5 / 10
Google
4,2 / 5
tripadvisor
4 / 5
booking.com
7,9 / 10
HRS
6,8 / 10